Random Sherlock and Benedict Cumberbatch

Benedict Cumberbatch doing impressions of Alan Rickman, David Tennant and Jonathan Ross (I’m guessing that’s the host?) His Alan Rickman is PERFECT!!

P&P, Sherlock Edition – Holmes and Watson as Mr Darcy and Elizabeth Bennet. Special appearance by Inspector Lestrade as Mr Collins. And Moriarty as Judi Dench.

“Did you expect me to rejoice in the inferiority of your circumstances?”
“From the first moment I met you, your arrogance made me realize that you were the last man in the world I could ever marry.”

Are you sure about that, John .. umm, I mean, Lizzie?


Leave a Reply

